Styrelsen

Vill du komma i kontakt med hela styrelsen, mejla: styrelsen@nofnet.se

 

 Ordförande:
Lars Johansson
Holländaregatan 22
702 86  ÖREBRO
070-558 99 06
lars.h.johansson@icloud.com

 

 Vice ordförande, Närkes Fågelvärld:
Ronnie Lindqvist
Skomakaregården Wadköping
702 15 Örebro
070-262 14 17
lindqvist_ronnie@hotmail.com

 

 Kassör:

Peter Karlehagen
Karlsgatan 6
703 41 Örebro
070 527 11 74
peter.karlehagen@telia.com

 

 Sekreterare:
Kent Halttunen
Nygård, N Folkavi
719 91 Vintrosa
070-2161130
kent.halttunen@tele2.se

 

 Fågelskydd:
Bengt Andersson
Idrottsvägen 5,
692 33 Kumla
070-693 33 65
styrbengt@hotmail.se

 

 Inomhusmöten: 
Anastasia Oliver
Sällinge 153,
718 91 Frövi
070-71 17 17
nof.anastasia@gmail.com

 

 Resor:
Gunnar Bergeå
Hemmansvägen 58,
702 17  Örebro
073-314 94 64
gbsteglits@hotmail.com 

 

 Styrelseledamot:

Sandra Tengelin
Edsberg Ekebo
716 91  Fjugesta
070-372 19 29
ekebogard@hotmail.com 

 Styrelseledamot:

Maria Wanche
Osvalla 230
719 92  Vintrosa
070- 415 58 83
maria.wanche@gmail.com